WHo We Are

About us

Who We Are

We are a diverse group of marketing, communications and tourism development professionals with varied skills and career experiences - but we all share a common passion for travelling and experiencing northern BC.

Team

Clint Fraser

Chief Executive Officer #
clint@nbctourism.com

April Moi

Destination Development Specialist #
april@nbctourism.com

Yvonne Fagan

Administration & Financial Services #
accounting@nbctourism.com

Brian Peech

Content Development & Production #
brian@nbctourism.com

Amber Harding

Marketing & Communications Specialist #
amber@nbctourism.com

Jolene Sampare

Indigenous Tourism Specialist #
jolene@nbctourism.com

Jennifer Moore

Business Resiliency Specialist #
jennifer@nbctourism.com

Martina Bancroft

Tourism Development Coordinator #
martina@nbctourism.com

Georgia Green

Project Coordinator #
georgia@nbctourism.com

Board of Directors

Gladys Atrill

Chair #
Tourism Smithers

Jack Payne

Vice Chair #
Inn on the Harbour

Jared Davis

Treasurer #
Prince Rupert Adventure Tours

Rob Bryce

Director at Large #
University of Northern British Columbia

Colin Carson

Central Region #
Tourism Prince George

Sarah Gamble

Northeast Region #
Independent Business Owner in Tumbler Ridge

Daniel Schildknecht

Director at Large #
Northern Rockies Lodge

Blaine Estby

Northwest Region #
Smithers Brewing Co.

Partners

The Northern BC Tourism Association works closely with a number of partners that are integral to the success of the regional goals and the implementation of the objectives and recommendations outlined in the Northern BC Tourism Strategy.

View Partners

Northern BC Tourism

1274 5th Avenue

Prince George, BC V2L 3L2

T: 250.561.0432

F: 250.561.0450

E: info@nbctourism.com

chevron-downmenu-circlecross-circle